Virtual Research Workshops
online livestreams

Next Workshop

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 12:00 PM
Arizona time

How to find articles

Led by Erin Roper

Join this workshop in 4 weeks

Workshop links are available one hour before a workshop is scheduled to begin

Link not working? Go to zoom.us/j and enter Meeting ID ncklibrary

Upcoming Workshops

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 6:00 PM

Arizona time

How to do MLA papers

Led by Pamela Galovich

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 3:00 PM

Arizona time

How to understand a scholarly article

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM

Arizona time

How to do APA papers

Led by Pamela Galovich

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 2:00 PM

Arizona time

How to find articles

Led by Erin Roper

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 10:00 AM

Arizona time

How to understand scholarly articles

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:00 PM

Arizona time

How to do APA papers

Led by Pamela Galovich

Past Workshops

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 6:00 PM

How to format an APA paper

Led by Pamela Galovich

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 2:00 PM

How to read and understand research articles

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 6:00 PM

How to format an MLA paper

Led by Pamela Galovich

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 12:00 PM

How to find sources

Led by Erin Roper

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 6:00 PM

How to format an APA paper

Led by Pamela Galovich

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 2:00 PM

How to read and understand research articles

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 6:00 PM

How to format an MLA paper

Led by Pamela Galovich

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 12:00 PM

How to find sources

Led by Erin Roper