Virtual Research Workshops
online livestreams

Next Workshop

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 12:00 PM
Arizona time

Apps for research and time management

Led by Erin Roper

Join this workshop in 1 week

Workshop links are available one hour before a workshop is scheduled to begin

Link not working? Go to zoom.us/j and enter Meeting ID ncklibrary

Upcoming Workshops

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 12:00 PM

Arizona time

How to find articles

Led by Erin Roper

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 6:00 PM

Arizona time

How to do MLA papers

Led by Pamela Galovich

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 12:00 PM

Arizona time

How to understand a scholarly article

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6:00 PM

Arizona time

How to do APA papers

Led by Pamela Galovich

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 1:00 PM

Arizona time

How to find articles

Led by Erin Roper

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 12:00 PM

Arizona time

How to understand a scholarly article

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:00 PM

Arizona time

How to do APA papers

Led by Pamela Galovich

Past Workshops

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 10:00 AM

How to understand scholarly articles

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Watch a recording

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 12:00 PM

How to find articles

Led by Erin Roper

Watch a recording