MCC Libraries
Virtual Research Workshops

No workshops scheduled

Upcoming Workshops

No Upcoming Workshops

Past Workshops

Wed, May 4, 2022 6:00 PM

MLA Papers

Led by Erin Roper

Wed, Apr 20, 2022 6:00 PM

APA Papers

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Wed, Apr 6, 2022 6:00 PM

Using library databases

Led by Erin Roper

Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:00 PM

Using the library website

Led by Erin Roper

Wed, Mar 9, 2022 6:00 PM

MLA Papers

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:00 PM

APA Papers

Led by Pamela Galovich

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 6:00 PM

Using library databases

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:00 PM

Using the library website

Led by Erin Roper

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 6:00 PM

Paper Review

Led by Library Staff

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 6:00 PM

Paper Review

Led by Library Staff

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 6:00 PM

How to evaluate information

Led by Erin Roper

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:00 PM

APA papers

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:00 PM

How to use Gale databases

Led by Erin Roper

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:00 PM

MLA papers

Led by Pam Galovich

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:00 PM

How to use Credo Reference, JSTOR and other databases

Led by Pamela Galovich

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:00 PM

Allied Health library resources

Led by Erin Roper

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 6:00 PM

Anatomy of a research article

Led by Pam Galovich

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 6:00 PM

How to use EBSCO databases

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 6:00 PM

Navigating the library website

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 PM

How to evaluate information

Led by Erin Roper

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:00 PM

How to use Gale databases

Led by Pamela Galovich

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 PM

APA papers

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:00 PM

MLA papers

Led by Erin Roper

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:00 PM

How to use Credo Reference, JSTOR and other databases

Led by Pamela Galovich

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:00 PM

Allied Health library resources

Led by Erin Roper

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 6:00 PM

Anatomy of a Research Article

Led by Pamela Galovich

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 6:00 PM

How to use EBSCO databases

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 PM

Navigating the library website

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:00 PM

How to evaluate information

Led by Erin Roper

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:00 PM

How to use Gale databases

Led by Erin Roper

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:00 PM

APA papers

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:00 PM

MLA papers

Led by Pamela Galovich

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:00 PM

How to use Credo Reference, JSTOR and other databases

Led by Pamela Galovich

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 6:00 PM

Allied Health library resources

Led by Erin Roper

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 6:00 PM

Anatomy of a reasearch article

Led by Pamela Galovich

Wed, Sep 1, 2021 6:00 PM

How to use EBSCO databases

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:00 PM

Navigating the library website

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 10:00 AM

How to understand scholarly articles

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Watch a recording

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 12:00 PM

How to find articles

Led by Erin Roper

Watch a recording