MCC Libraries
Virtual Research Workshops

Next Workshop

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 6:00 PM Arizona time

How to do APA papers

Led by Pamela Galovich

Join this workshop in 2 days

Workshop links are available one hour before a workshop is scheduled to begin

Link not working? Go to zoom.us/j and enter Meeting ID lhclibrary

Upcoming Workshops

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 1:00 PM

Arizona time

How to find articles

Led by Erin Roper

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 12:00 PM

Arizona time

How to understand a scholarly article

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:00 PM

Arizona time

How to do APA papers

Led by Pamela Galovich

Past Workshops

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 12:00 PM

How to understand a scholarly article

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 6:00 PM

How to do MLA papers

Led by Pamela Galovich

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 12:00 PM

How to find articles

Led by Erin Roper

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 12:00 PM

Apps for research and time management

Led by Erin Roper

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 10:00 AM

How to understand scholarly articles

Led by Blaine Hamilton

Watch a recording

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 12:00 PM

How to find articles

Led by Erin Roper

Watch a recording